Unit 163 Board

President; Area 3 Rep
Vice President; Area 1 Rep
Unit Secretary & Treasurer
 Area 2 Rep
 Area 3 Rep
 Area 1 Rep
 Area 4 Rep
Area 5 Rep
 Area 2 Rep
 Area 2 Rep
 Area 4 Rep

Unit 163 areas

Area 1: Winnebago, Hancock, Worth, Cerro Gordo, Franklin, Hardin, Mitchell, Floyd, Butler, Grundy, Tama, Howard, Chickasaw, Bremer, Blackhawk, Winneshiek, Fayette, and Buchannan counties.
Area 2: Allamakee, Clayton, Delaware, Dubuque, Jackson, Clinton, Scott, and Rock Island, Illinois counties.
Area 3: Benton, Linn, Jones and Cedar counties.
Area 4: Poweshiek, Iowa, Johnson, Washington and Muscatine counties.
Area 5: Louisa, Davis, Henry, Van Buren, Des Moines, and Lee counties.

Unit 163 Committee Chairs & Other Officers